In the profile menu in the app, there is a feature called My Boards.  Ticking this option gives you a view only of the boards you have created.  When ticked you will only see your boards and no one else's.


This is useful if you want to quickly access your boards for staff or other meetings.

The profile menu icon will be white when My Boards is unticked.  It is yellow when My Boards is ticked.